CIRCULARS

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/046/2022-23

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

PTM for classes X & XII will be held on 07-01-2023 (Saturday) as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/045/2022-23

WINTER BREAK

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed for WINTER BREAK for classes X & XII from 31-12-22(Friday) to 06-01-23( Saturday ) & will reopen on 09-01-2023(Monday).  

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/044/2022-23

WINTER BREAK

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed for WINTER BREAK for classes Pre School - Vlll from 30-12-22(Friday) to 11-01-23( Wednesday ) & will reopen on 12-01-2023(Thursday). 

Wish you a very “HAPPY NEW YEAR” !

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/043/2022-23

WINTER BREAK

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed for WINTER BREAK for classes IX & XI from 30-12-22(Friday) to 07-01-23( Saturday ) & will reopen on 09-01-2023(Monday).  

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/042/2022-23

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

PTM for classes IXth & XIth will be held on 29-12-2022 (Thursday) as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/041/2022-23

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

PTM for classes Pre School to VIII will be held on 29-12-2022 (Thursday) as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/040/2022-23

 SCHOOL TIMINGS

Dear Parents,

The School timing for classes  Pre School & Pre Primary will be 8 :30 AM to 12:00 Noon on 14.12.2022 (Wednesday), 16.12.2022 (Friday) & 20.12.2022 (Tuesday) . Conveyance users are requested to contact the drivers.


Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/039/2022-23

 SCHOOL TIMINGS

Dear Parents,

The School timing for classes I & II will be 8 :00 AM to 12:00 Noon on 14.12.2022 (Wednesday), 16.12.2022 (Friday) & 20.12.2022 (Tuesday) . Conveyance users are requested to contact the drivers.


Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/038/2022-23

 SCHOOL TIMINGS

Dear Parents,

The School timing for classes III to XII will be 8 :00 AM to 1.00 PM on 14.12.2022 (Wednesday), 16.12.2022 (Friday) & 20.12.2022 (Tuesday) . Conveyance users are requested to contact the drivers.


Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/037/2022-23

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

The School will remain closed  for classes I-XII on 03-12-2022 (Saturday) on account of MCD election.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/036/2022-23

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

The School will remain closed  for Preschool & Preprimary on 02-12-2022 (Friday) on account of MCD election.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/035/2022-23

 SCHOOL TIMINGS

Dear Parents,

The School timing for classes Pre-School & Pre-Primary will be 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM from 18-11-2022 (Friday) onwards. Conveyance users are requested to contact the drivers.


Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/034/2022-23

 SCHOOL TIMINGS

Dear Parents,

The School timing for classes (I & II )will be 8:00 AM to 12 :30PM from 18-11-2022 (Friday) onwards. Conveyance users are requested to contact the drivers.


Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/033/2022-23

 SCHOOL TIMINGS

Dear Parents,

The School timing for classes (III to XII )will be 8 :00 AM to 1.30PM from 18-11-2022(Friday) onwards. Conveyance users are requested to contact the drivers.


Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/032/2022-23

OFFLINE CLASSES

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that physical classes for students of classes Pre school -V will be resumed from 9.11.2022 (Wednesday).

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/031/2022-23

ONLINE CLASSES

Dear Parents,
Online classes will be held for classes Pre school & Pre primary from 7-11-2022 (Monday) onwards as per the timetable shared by respective class teachers. Students will not attend School physically till further notification.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/030/2022-23

ONLINE CLASSES

Dear Parents,

Online classes will be held for classes (I - V) from 5-11-2022 (Saturday) onwards as per the timetable shared by respective class teachers. Students will not attend School physically till further notification.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/029/2022-23

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

The School will remain closed on 08-11-2022 (Tuesday) on account of Guru Nanak Jayanti.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/028/2022-23

 CHANGE IN SCHOOL TIMINGS

Dear Parents,

The School timing for classes Pre-School & Pre-Primary will be 8:30 AM to 12:00 NOON from 01.11.22(Tuesday) to 17.11.22(Thursday). Conveyance users are requested to contact the drivers.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/027/2022-23

 CHANGE IN SCHOOL TIMINGS

Dear Parents,

The School timing for classes I & II will be 8:00 AM to 12 :00 NOON from 01.11.22(Tuesday) to 17.11.22(Thursday). Conveyance users are requested to contact the drivers.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/026/2022-23

 CHANGE IN SCHOOL TIMINGS

Dear Parents,

The School timing for classes III to XII will be 8 :00 AM to 1 :00 PM from 01.11.22(Tuesday) to 17.11.22(Thursday). Conveyance users are requested to contact the drivers.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/025/2022-23

 HOLIDAYS

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed  from 24.10.2022 (Monday) to 27.10.2022 (Thursday) on account of Deepawali/Bhaidooj and will reopen on 28.10.2022 (Friday).

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/024/2022-23

WORKING DAY

Dear Parents,

Kindly Note that 22-10-2022 (Fourth Saturday) will be working day for classes.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/023/2022-23

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

P.T.M for classes I to XII will be held on 15/10/2022 (Saturday) as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/022/2022-23

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

School will remain closed on 13-10-2022 (Thursday) on account of Karwa Chauth.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/021/2022-23

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

P.T.M for classes Preschool And Preprimary will be held on 08/10/2022(Saturday) as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/020/2022-23

WORKING DAY

Dear Parents,

Kindly Note that 08-10-2022 (Second Saturday) will be working day for classes I to XII.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/019/2022-23

AUTUMN BREAK

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed for AUTUMN BREAK  for classes Pre School-II from 30.09.2022 (Friday) to 5.10.2022 (Wednesday) and will reopen on 6.10.2022 (Thursday).

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/018/2022-23

AUTUMN BREAK

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed for AUTUMN BREAK  for classes III-XII from 1.10.2022 (Saturday) to 5.10.2022 (Wednesday) and will reopen on 6.10.2022 (Thursday).

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/017/2022-23

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

P.T.M for class XIth will be held on 07/09/2022(Wednesday) as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/016/2022-23

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

School will remain closed on 19-08-2022 (Friday) on account of Janmashtami.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/015/2022-23

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

School will remain closed on 11-08-2022 (Thursday) on account of Raksha Bandhan.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/014/2022-23

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

School will remain closed on 09-08-2022 (Tuesday) on account of Muharram.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/013/2022-23

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

P.T.M for classes Pre School & Pre Primary will be held on 06/08/2022(Saturday) as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/012/2022-23

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

P.T.M for classes Ist to Xth & XIIth will be held on 30/07/2022(Saturday) as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/011/2022-23

VACCINATION CAMP

Dear Parents,

A free vaccination camp for the children of age groups 12 to 14 years and 15 to 18 years is being organised on 30-07-2022 (Saturday) from 9.30 am to 1.30 pm at our School. Apart from our School Students & Parents, all the eligible children of nearby Schools can also avail this golden opportunity on 30.07.2022 (Saturday).

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/010/2022-23

WORKING DAY

Dear Parents,

Kindly Note that 09-07-2022 (Second Saturday) will be working day for classes( I to XII ).

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/009/2022-23

SUMMER VACATION

Dear Parents,

The School will remain closed for Summer Vacation for classes X & XII from 31-05-22 (Tuesday) to 30-06-22 (Thursday) and will reopen on 01-07-22 (Friday).

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/008/2022-23

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

Offline P.T.M for classes Xth & XIIth will be held on 21/05/2022(Saturday)as per the time Schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/007/2022-23

SUMMER VACATION

Dear Parents,

The School will remain closed for Summer Vacation for classes III-IX from 13-05-22 (Friday) to 02-07-22 (Saturday) and will reopen on 04-07-22 (Monday).

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/006/2022-23

SUMMER VACATION

Dear Parents,

The School will remain closed for Summer Vacation for classes Pre School -II from 12-05-22 (Thursday) to 02-07-22 (Saturday) and will reopen on 04-07-22 (Monday).

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/005/2022-23

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

Offline P.T.M for classes Pre School to IInd will be held on 07/05/2022(Saturday)as per the time Schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/004/2022-23

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,
School will remain closed on 03-05-2022 (Tuesday) on account of Eid-Ul-Fitr.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/003/2022-23

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,
School will remain closed on 14-04-2022 (Thursday) and 15-04-2022 (Friday) on account of Ambedkar Jayanti & Good Friday.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/002/2022-23

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

Offline Pre board Result P.T.M for class Xll A (2021-22) will be held on 02/04/2022(Saturday)as per the time Schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/001/2022-23

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

Offline Pre board Result P.T.M for class Xll B &Xll C (2021-22) will be held on 04/04/22 (Monday) as per the time Schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/024/2021-22

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

Offline Result Declaration P.T.M for classes IX and XI (2021-22) will be held on 30/03/2022(Wednesday) as per the time Schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/023/2021-22

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,
Classes will not be held on 01-03-2022 (Tuesday ) on account of Maha Shivaratri.

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/022/2021-22

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

Online P.T.M will be held on 19/02/2022(Saturday)as per the time Schedule given by class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/020/2021-22

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

Online P.T.M will be held on 29/01/2022(Saturday)as per the time Schedule given by class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/019/2021-22

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that that PTM will be held on 28/12/2021(Tuesday), as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/018/2021-22

WINTER VACATION

Dear Parents,

The School will remain closed for Winter Vacation from 30-12-21 to 8-1-22 for Classes Pre School -VII and from 30-12-21 to 5-1-22 for Classes VIII-XII.

WISH YOU A VERY HAPPY & SAFE NEW YEAR.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/017/2021-22

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

Online Classes will not be held on 19-11-2021(Friday) on account of Guru Nanak's Birthday.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/015/2021-22

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

Classes will not be held on 10-11-2021(Wednesday) on account of Chhath Puja.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/014/2021-22

HOLIDAYS

Dear Parents,

School will remain closed from 03-11-2021(Wednesday) to 06-11-2021(Saturday) on account of Deepawali/Bhaidooj.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/013/2021-22

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed on 19.10.2021 (Tuesday) and 20.10.2021 ( Wednesday) on account of  Milad-Un-Nabi and Valmiki Jayanti.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/016/2021-22

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that that PTM will be held on 13.11.2021 (Saturday) for classes IX to XII, as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/012/2021-22

AUTUMN BREAK

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed for AUTUMN BREAK from 13.10.2021 (Wednesday) to 16.10.2021 (Saturday) and will reopen on 18.10.2021 (Monday).

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/011/2021-22

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that that PTM will be held on 09.10.2021 (Saturday) as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/010/2021-22

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed on 02.10.2021 (Saturday) on account of  Gandhi Jayanti.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/009/2021-22

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed on 30.08.2021 (Monday) on account of Janmashtami.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/008/2021-22

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that that PTM will be held on 28.08.2021 (Saturday) as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/007/2021-22

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed on 20.08.2021 (Friday) on account of Muharram.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/006/2021-22

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed on 21.07.2021 (Wednesday) on account of  Id-Ul-Zuha.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/005/2021-22

PARENT TEACHERS MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that that PTM will be held on 03.07.2021 (Saturday) as per the time schedule given by the class teacher.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/004/2021-22

SUMMER BREAK

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed for SUMMER BREAK from 22.04.2021 (Thursday) to 09.06.2021 (Wednesday).

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/003/2021-22

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed on 21.04.2021 (Wednesday) on account of Ram Navami.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/002/2021-22

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed on 14.04.2021 (Wednesday) on account of Ambedkar Jayanti.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)

CIRCULAR NO. AVB/001/2021-22

HOLIDAY

Dear Parents,

Kindly note that the School will remain closed on 02.04.2021 (Friday) on account of Good Friday.

Regards,

Ritu Verma

(Principal)